You may want to delete a Booking from your system if there has been a double Booking recorded in error or you want to remove unwanted data.

If you only want to Edit your Booking, please read this article.

❗️WARNING❗️ Once a Booking has been deleted it CANNOT be recovered! Therefore, please only delete Bookings that you are 100% sure about. 

To delete a Booking:

  1. Find and open the Booking via the Quick Search, Availability Calendar or go to the Bookings sub-menu from the Front Desk module.

  2. Click the red 'Delete' button in the bottom of the Booking modal that pops up.

  3. You will then be asked to re-confirm that you want to delete this Booking.

  4. Type 'delete' in the field and click the red 'Delete' button again to delete this Booking permanently.

Did this answer your question?